Board of Directors

Meet the local leaders who help give guidance to our USO of Indiana.

Doug Warnecke, CEO & President; Indiana National Guard, (ret)
Brock Goggins, Vice President; German American Bank
David Richardson, Treasurer; First Financial
Steve Runyon, Secretary; Colonel (ret), ING
Carl Huber, Past President; WaterFurnace International
Jim Badger, Director; Worrell Corporaton
David Force, Director; Force Construction
Whitney Foughty, Director; Cummins
Oscar Gutierrez, Director; The Mind Trust
Mary Hall, Director
Mark Lyon, Director; AM General LLC
Doug Miltenberger, Director; The Huntington Investment Company
William Nie, Director; Cummins (ret)
Patrick Ralston, Director; First Financial Bank
Matt Piety, Director; Anthem
David Wright, Director; Cummins (ret)
Colonel John Silva, Director; Indiana National Guard